Equalize logo

A pitch competition & symposium to empower academic women entrepreneurs

Virtual Pitch Event

Please join us for the culmination event on June 20, 2024! Registration is now available on our Zoom platform

The event will start at: 1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

Agenda (all times listed in ET):

1:00pm - 1:30pm • Welcome & Keynote Speaker

1:30pm - 4:15pm •Pitch Presentations: -- MedTech -- Therapeutics -- Physical Sciences -- Digital Tools

4:15pm - 5:00pm • Panel Discussion

5:00pm • Awards Ceremony